(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Life is Adventure

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't know where to start...Everyone deserves True Love. Its a feeling so strong and it supersedes any other feelings you can ever imagine in this world, No Rivers can quench it, neither can the oceans, Its hard to find it and I am very positive finding it. I Am honest ,a sincere person and i don't hurt people. I strongly believe in honesty and being genuine living happily with everyone around. Ia man who still believe true love exist and I will find mine.just to let you know am a very nice and good heated man, I am very h understand that to be happy is a choice that can be made every day....I'm also very giving, love to laugh, am confident and am one of the best friends you could ever have. I enjoy sharing romantic moments with a glass of wine or a cup of coffee, just exchanging conversation and being affectionate with the one special person I'm with.... I'm basically a kid at heart, that loves to do anything fun and sometimes silly, especially if it makes me laugh.....I am fun loving, I enjoy nice music, theater, watching movies and art. I love to travel, drive across the country, sightseeing. museums, romantic dinners, seaside, resorts and sunsets.... I like to laugh and also make others laugh.... I love to learn about people, cultures, and so many other things...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any