(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Never judge, do more than exist in this world, have fun, enjoy.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I hope to meet someone who accepts himself completely, flaws and all, someone who does not judge others or at least tries his best not to judge, someone who is intelligent, attractive, and funny, someone who is accepting of others and open to new ideas, someone who has traveled abroad and appreciates the unconventional, someone who is just as comfortable in a room full of gay men as he is in a room full of straight men, someone who likes to go off the beaten track just to see what happens :), someone who knows how to reign in his wild side when needed, and someone who respects others even when faced with disrespect, someone who is a real individual and wants to be in a relationship with another real individual. As for the type of person I am, I wouldn't ask for anything I am not willing to give. I have added more photos because you have to know that I have an independent and adventurous side (some might call it wild). By the way, the age thing is not as important to me if the personality is on point and the attraction is high. I go with my instincts all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any