PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pam

53 | Los Angeles, California

Southern Gal

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Georgia and I have been living in Los Angeles for 20 years. I still consider myself to be a Southern belle and love my Southern values. :) I love surrounding myself around good people, good food and good wine. I'm fun, down to earth, optimistic, open and easy to get along with in personality. I like trying new things. I enjoy traveling, it can be from a casual beach or a quick get away for the weekend. I'm quick with a joke, but also a very good listener, and enjoy "being there" for anybody that comes my way. Overall I am responsible, dependable, hardworking and well grounded. I value deep relationships and I'm aware of my own shortcomings. Alright, enough about me. I would love to find someone who is honest, fun, who wants to share and explore life and love, travel from time to time and generally be awesome together. Hope to here from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any