(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Very nice girl. Miss me,it will be ur loss

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm easy going, caring, smart and kind-hearted. Nice girl. Feminine. Sorry if I look younger than my age, because i m Asian girl, more delicate and soft... But I m mature,intelligent and tolerant more than my age. If u never had an Asian girlfriend,that would be a regret of ur life... I like take my dog to the Beach, Huntington dog beach usually, Or go hiking in region park. I established a Germany Shepherd Dog Club in Beijing,made a lots friends. Here i join into the GSD rescue organization. Worked for PG for yrs, now enrolling in master's to Ph.D studying in Economic and Business. I hv a Oriental Face and soft skin but not too slim or short. Good Shape :) Lol ~~~ I don't like selfish presumptuous guy. Being respect to others especially to ladies is a gentlemen should do. I'm not a dramatic girl or spoiled princess but i value a man's behavior which could reflect his heart and character. I don't want a man who just wanna girls chasing him and date around. I need a down to earth guy with true heart. I am a reward type, i treat those who treated me nice twice kindly and respectful. I wouldn't like to change a man. I prefer make him to feel more like a man when he with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral