(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

What could be more simple?

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Let me think out loud. I find that convey is the core of the difficulty. From heart to brain, from brain to mouth, from idea to sketch, from visual to something I can touch, from person to person, etc. I feel like there are so many doors already exist. I just don’t want the egoic mind filtering the real. I’m a Chinese living in LA for the past 4 years, please excuse my bad grammar. I came here for study, graduated, and now I’m working. Most of the time I’m busy; I love walking along my neighborhood after work, enjoying the summer dusk view. I like to watch survival episodes when I don’t feel like walking around. I saw people live in the jungle hunting, gathering, chanting and eating. I feel a strong similarity between us, I don’t want to condense my 8hrs as a word of “work”, I would like to live my days and nights, with my favorite boys and girls, like how people live in the jungle, every pace is real, vivid, an adventure for survival yet beyond survival. I’m happy for what I studied help me visualize some life pattern. Say, a person is like a house. I inhale and exhale when I’m in both China and America, I’m the space let the air flow; A house, made by brick or by wood and some decoration, is a space. I love my neighborhood because every building is unique. Why it is unique because of the context, the host, the guest, because of the whole environment, while the unique is part of the whole. I believe this step is always the best for me. Thanks for all lead me here. I also feel cooking is such a wonderful thing, organized, articulated, accurate, happy and yum!! I cook a few things, want to learn more dishes :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any