PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Armando

39 | Los Angeles, California

just another day in paradise

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’ve recently decided to put my-self back out on the dating pool. I love my job but I recently decided to focus a little more on myself than my career. I’m looking to meet a woman who wants her life to be centered on family, enjoying life meeting new people and going new places. I am a fun loving person that seeks out friends that like to enjoy life indoors the in and outdoors. I like hiking, camping, bars and clubs. I also love comedy because I like to laugh and not take life to seriously. I like action, romantic comedies, documentaries or films on ancient cultures. I love all music but definitely EDM (Electronic Dance Music) music is my favorite specifically Progressive House, Tribal House and House. From time to time I dj at EDM clubs. I am a software engineer at an aerospace company in southern California. I lived in Los Angeles all my life but definitely like to get away as often as I can to places that are outside the city. I consider my-self a family oriented person that values my family very much. I think the most important thing in life is Family, without family there is always something missing. So no matter how disappointed I get at someone in my family I always find ways to forgive and move on. It has help me find happiness in my life and those that I care about whether it be family or friends. What I like to refer as The Balance. I am always looking for ways to improve I think the best way to learn is to observe both the best and the worst. The best will show me the best practices and the worst will show me what not to try. It helps me save and reduce wasted time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree