(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

My nephew calls me Superhero Aunt Kung Fu Master Robot.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

My personality is as follows: compassionate, educated, strong, playful, independent, communicative, happy, sarcastic, mature, peaceful, young heart, old soul, honest and loyal. Who I would like to meet: Simple, educated, adventurous,sense of humor, spontaneous, sociable, compassionate, strong morals and values, logical, sarcastic and friendly. Some reason I find myself attracted to guys that skate, make music, are business savvy, and or are into martial arts. I love music (been involved since I was 4years old), I love to dance (trained in various styles), I fight (muay thai and boxing). The rest of my time is focused into a business I plan on owning and operating within the next year or so. That's my life in a nutshell and it's what I do weekly, if not daily. I am extremely independent and motivated and would like to meet someone who is the same. Genres of music: Electronic, rock, hip hop, blues, latin, house, swing, I've been a music lover all of my life. I received my first karaoke machine at age 4 and never left the beats since. I've studied singing, dancing, and djing so I've been able to listen to pretty much everything, except death metal. That could be on your guy time, in the car, on your way to work, and I'll leave my girlie songs for when I'm singing, in my car, by myself.. Deal? :) Things I'm not good at or dislike: I'm not good at skating, even though I make a great spectator. I'm not that great at cooking. I can make a really good sandwich, a delicious quesadilla (notice the similarities), and an egg scramble. I would say omelette but I always break the egg so it ends up becoming a scramble. I'm not good at anything to do with tools. I have one hammer and a box of nails. I also have a pink mini tool kit in case I get creative even though I usually end up hammering everything. I have a phobia with snails and I am afraid of the dark. I dislike taking out the trash but I'll trade you taking out the trash for laundry any day. I'm

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral