(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a honest gentlemen that 's looking for a serious relationship in the future if the chemistry matches. No games please.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a very young acting lady that loves adventure. That's want to be out in the world seeing and meeting new friends. and hopefully will find a guy that wants. the same. Love to travel and see our wonderful USA. and travel outside the USA if my partner wants too. Love boating of all kinds. Hot air Ballooning. watching racing boats.and cars. most any sport i have a interest in if my partner has something he likes special. i hope to attract a young at heart guy that will be honest and special to me .as i would be to him To enjoy the rest of out lives enjoying each other present. and loving each other as we go through life together.I've been a RVer most of my life. and have a 40ft coach and toe a jeep. i attend many RV outings. but that not my main interest . my main interest is my sole mate and sharing a home life and a social life together. To be in love once again for the last time in my life. with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral