PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gene

67 | Los Angeles, California

A Yank in China!!!!. traveler/entrepreneur/teacher/senior litigation paralegal seeking to settle down anywhere in U.S. or with right lady !!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a great person to have as a best friend,partner and lover. I love my friends and family. I am a strong believer in taking a chance and leap of faith to get something you want very much and learning new things and cultures. I am willing to relocate anywhere with the right lady who thinks I am the right man. I am of Irish, English, Welsh, French and German mix. I am a happy, loving, good sense of humor, good listerner, witty, positive, kind, sensitive, strong, fit, honest, spiritual, and caring man who has experienced much in life and traveled alot recently! I look forward to when I come home but now I am deciding where to live in the USA or another country. I am presently working and living in Ningbo-Beilin PR China on a teaching position at Ningbo University where I teach English, Basic American Law, and History. I am not a PAID MEMBER !!!! ..write me and I will explain. PLEASE do not write me if you don't want to correspond with a man overseas. I will understand.. I Hope to hear from those truly interested and we can talk...and go from there. I do read my email everyday and I am testing the waters with this website. my nickname is buckeroo...born in 48 and hang-out at yahoo. I am a complete person by myself but would now enjoy a special lady in my life to share things with. I can be happy just sitting around drinking coffee listening to Tony Bennett, Johnny Mathis, some contemporary music, oldies but goodies, Sinatra, The Beatles, easy listening, show tunes, jazz, R and B and classical - whatever mood I am in. I also love to dance and even sing a little. I have two grown sons who live away. I am very proud of them. My eldest son is now in France and my younger one lives in Los Angeles. I would live almost anywhere for the right lady !! I am 6'2", 210lbs, blond hair, love to laugh, smile, and enjoy positive people. I do speak some Mandarin Chinese and a little Spanish. My Chinese is better (I speak English first of course). I can be lazy a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any