(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the butterflies...

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not really sure how to start this off. Reminds of when AOL first came out and you're IM'ing with strangers. But I guess that's the basis of on-line dating, so here I go... I love to make people laugh but it's even easier to make me laugh. I'm originally from Michigan, I've lived in Vegas for the past 5 years and have been living in LA for the past 8 months; so I'm a mid-western girl with a west coast vibe. My friends would say I'm a really passionate person, which may come with a little drama but I'm in no way a queen. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine. Being the oldest of 5 I naturally took on the role as a caregiver and I feel I have never lost that trait. I love animals and I have a cat (don't worry I'm not the crazy cat lady) but he's a part of my life and I love him. However, I grew up with dogs so I'd love to have one someday, while I don't know what kind of dog yet, I do know it won't be a chihuahua : ) Although I am actively looking for my 'someone', I'm not expecting miracles from this thing. If anything, I hope to meet some great people and gain a few great stories. I wouldn't mind working on my spontaneity either.... With that said here's an idea of what I'm looking for but not limited to... Ultimately I'm looking for someone who is self motivated, witty (did I mention sarcasm is necessary), confident (not cocky, yes there is a difference), funny and thoughtful. I'm attracted to creativity and the passion that one holds for passion, whatever that may mean to you : ). If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. But I will say that if you've got green eyes, enjoy a glass of bourbon or a part-time singer/guitarist, I'm already melting. The person I end up with will like me on my best day but love me on my worst day... Let the adventure begin.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any