(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Loving life, so it loves me back.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Veronica, most call me V. I'm seeing life from a deep and amazing view, and would love to share it all. I want to experience all that life has to offer, seeking and living in truth and happiness. I'm a day dreamer, a heart follower, a soul searcher, a peace maker, an artist, compassionate, spiritual.... I love genuine people. I love to spread smiles at strangers. Indecisive about small things, like what to order off a menu.... I'm happy for it to be chosen for me, unless we're talking cravings. I'm afraid of heights, became a licensed skydiver, it changed my life forever. I dance and sing by myself everyday. My friends and family, all over the world, are very important to me. I've lived all over this country. I've driven from coast to coast 7 times. Have just landed in LA to live for the first time. I admittedly get nervous committing to live somewhere longer than 6 months ( and was in an awesome world where that worked for awhile ) but have recently crossed Cali lines ( for the 4th time to live ) to live for good... Well, unless I get some amazing opportunity in some exotic perfect place :) ... I can't settle somewhere until I find my partner in crime. I don't know where they are, so I feel like I better check everywhere, having fun and growing along the way. Despite all my whimsical gypsy lifestyle ways and the awesome lives I've already had, trust me, when I find the one I can't live without, I will be there, all of me... and the best part of life will begin... However, I do not want to blindly jump off a cliff, without doing a proper gear check at this point my life. :) Skydiving is really very safe, and I want my relationship to be too. We should be friends, best friends. To always treat each other as such. I think a relationship of any kind is perfect when 2 people agree on what perfect looks like. I want Someone... To travel with worldly, To create with wildly, To live with lavishly, To love wi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any