PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patty

52 | Los Angeles, California

I try to live life to it's fullest each and every day.Don't let a day go by without telling my son I love him.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I try to live life to it's fullest each and every day...and am definitely a family oriented gal. At this stage in my life I'm looking for someone who is honest and has traditional values. I recently started taking a Women's MMA class (kickboxing) and as much as I've hated excersize in the past I'm enjoying the class...learning to kick some butt is powerful for a woman. My son is a blackbelt in Karate and encourages me alot. He is a great teacher as well and lets me know what I'm not doing right. I love having something in common with him. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, but am trying to be a bit more reserved in that respect and have learned to be a bit stronger emotionally and otherwise. I think I'm a pretty laid back person and it takes alot to get me angry. At this stage in my life I'm looking for someone who is serious about the important things in life and is supportive of his kids (if he has any).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral