(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Los Angeles, California

Positive and Playful

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I have an adventurous spirit, I’m optimistic, and I love to experience new things. I am just as happy driving down to Long Beach through a new neighborhood as I am discovering a new restaurant or exploring an unfamiliar town. Reading is a passion; I almost always learn something new. Recently, I started taking dance classes—cha-cha, ballroom, salsa and swing. I love that it’s creative, beautiful, AND a great workout. I like taking walks, doing yoga, and traveling to exotic places. I can be practical and down-to-earth, serious but not too serious. I know just when to throw in a few jokes to lighten things up. I’ve been told that I’m smart, probably because I am an insatiable reader. I help people when I can and enjoy seeing others succeed. I’m sociable and I don’t mind new situations but I can also be shy. I’m adventurous but I like to plan in advance so I can mentally prepare. Dating is proving to be a real adventure. I’ve raised a great son and we are very close, but I can see that there’s no better way to truly learn about the opposite sex then by going out on a bunch of dates. I’ve found that I really like men. I enjoy their company and they enjoy mine. Can you believe it took me all these years to realize that men aren’t so scary after all? I’ve also just become friendly with a great group of women. We go to dinner, dancing, and the theater. I’ve even joined a businesswomen’s book club. I’m opening up, letting people in and having the time of my life. The only thing missing is a soul mate to share it with. I would love to meet a man who is smart, charming, polite, and has a good and caring heart. He would be a family person and have a wonderful sense of humor. While I’m practical, I am not conservative and I connect best with people who have an alternative view of life. My guy won’t flinch when I talk about seeing a nutritionist or working with a life coach. He would be emotionally and financially stable. We would be best friends and it would feel safe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree