(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

seeking for my one and only

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I'm a strong, self efficient woman that has survived some pretty hard times & I've learned to roll with the punches. I am a very social, down to earth, and I love to meet new people & try new things i am a fun loving girly girl that doesn't mind getting dirty but i don't like bugs or creepy crawlies What I'm looking for in a man is a kind hearted gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. That is not intimidated by my forwardness & is not afraid to take charge, yet knows when to let me. My life is pretty simple, I'm fairly easy to please. Don't always have to go out, I love to grill out & have a bunch of friends over. My sense of humor is probably my best asset, I love to cut up laugh! Please leave all drama at home, I've had enough in my life & I'm ready to live a happy life with someone deserving

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any