(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a woman who would like to share our lives together.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me – I’m very fit and take care of my body by eating correctly and working out. I like the outdoors, going to movies, traveling (recent trips have been to Mammoth, Santa Barbara wine country, Big Bear, San Francisco, and Seattle – one of my favorite spots is Pike’s Market). I enjoy music, concerts, playing sports, having a glass of wine while watching a Netflix movie at home, and dining out. I am organized and easy going with lots of energy. I retired seven years ago and I am financially responsible. I am positive, stable, a good listener, and a people person. I have a great life since retiring but I am missing that special person. I have a few hobbies, one of which is restoring my California Craftsman properties. I enjoy going to swap meets and buying 100-yr-old stained glass windows, glass door knobs, period (art deco, Arts and Crafts, and Spanish) light fixtures. My antique “finds” have been a fun part of restoring my nearby beach rentals. My friends enjoy my homemade fruit liqueurs that I start every summer and give as gifts in the winter. I cook for myself, and cook my special chili and fudge for friends and family. Family and friends are very important to me. I have been blessed with three beautiful grown daughters and one grandson. While I am very close to the girls and their families, they all live out of town and I only see them a couple of times a year. Several times a week I play paddle tennis (no, it’s not ping pong!) and I go to the gym nearly every day. I don’t golf but I do have my own clubs just in case you golf and would like to teach me. I am looking for a companion who is unattached and willing to consider a committed relationship. I know that chemistry and lifestyle are important, so some of the traits I am looking for include: you are a happy person, have a positive outlook, are fit, active, have a sense of adventure, thoughtful, honest, sincere, family oriented, have a sense of humor, and enjoy romance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any