(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Los Angeles, California

Life is for living. Family, friends, work, travel and learning anew enrich the living of my life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as generous, strong, attractive. I'm pretty direct at times. But, I smile easily at the sun glistening through the leaves or on the ocean. I'm proud of my contributions in my field of work. I am grateful for my grown sons and the joy they have with their partners in life. I enjoy a man of strong character who enjoys his life and his work and wants to travel locally and afar. I laugh out loud at my self fairly often, cause I can be a bit goofy. I'm looking for a relationship that is first a friendship based on honesty and sharing the experiences of living life, including exploring each other's thoughts and ideas and ways of being. I enjoy the life I live. And am interested in meeting others who enjoy & want to share the life they live. Maybe we will connect & travel on...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education