(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Life is too short

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Give me 5 words and 5 words only to describe yourself, I'll start (in no particular order): adventurous, generous, spontaneous, humorous, mischievous. I used to have a "type" when I was younger but I don't anymore. I think you just feel chemistry when it's there....or isn't!!!! I just enjoy the company of my close friends, family, and any new interesting people I may meet in this journey called life. A fun weekend for me these days would be exploring a new restaurant and/or bar hopping around downtown LA with my goofy friends. Or staying in and watching a DVD over take-out and a bottle of wine. I am also a gym rat and very into health and nutrition. The thing I love to do most is to travel and am fortunate to live a life that allows me the freedom to do so. Some of the places I have traveled to in the last few years are: Korea, China, Japan, Thailand, Turkey, The Dominican Republic, Mexico, Canada, and all over the US. I just want to live life to the fullest....see everything I can, meet everyone I can, and try everything I can! Not really sure what else to write here, I'm better in person I promise ha!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any