(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben Wesley

52 | Los Angeles, California

All we need is Love... which blossoms like the morning rose...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

EVERYONE loves to travel. EVERYONE loves concerts. I get that, I like those things too. What I really and truly hope to find (here or somewhere else) is a person who loves to go to Lowes on Sundays to pick out flowers; someone who will hold my hand in Kroger; someone who will gladly spend a Saturday watching their kids play soccer; someone who says "what a crappy day, let's order Chinese". It's easy to fill these 4000 characters with our most longing desires but that's not the life we live the vast majority of the time. I want someone to talk to about silly stuff. You had a bad day? I want to hear about it. Your Mom made you mad? Lay it on me. Struggling with kids and homework? I've been there. Nearly all of us are on here because we have lost something. We've lost someone whom we once loved. We've lost a life that we once hoped for. And, along the way, we've lost a little part of ourselves. I want the life that I always dreamed about. I want someone who loves me and whom I know will never turn their back on me. I want someone to support me when I need a pat on the back or a kick in the behind. I want someone who will love my child and I want to love their children. Like many of you, I've settled into my new life. I have a job I really like. My teens have a routine which suits them. I know what day I'm going to mow the grass and what day I'm going to do laundry. I've got friends whom I can talk to and I've got hobbies to keep me busy. But still, at the end of the day, I want a connection-a real connection to a real woman that intrigues me, that excites me, that makes me laugh, and makes me want to be a better person. Is she on here? I don't know, I'm still hoping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any