(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Lets get to know each other!

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very open honest and a loving man. I am a man who is a gentalman at all times. I enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I live my life a day at a time and as if its my last time. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy many different things. One particular thing I love to do is watch the sunrise and the sunset. I enjoy woking out, rollerblading, the movies, theatre and long walks along the beach. I'm outgoing, a little reserved, intelligent, loyal, kind hearted, and can be high spirited. When you get to know me you will know my heart. I tend to like a women who know what they want and aren't afraid in being direct. I also value independence, security, sense of humor, kindness and someone who enjoys life. A love for food is also a must. If any of this sounds like you, let's chat and take it from there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any