(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Oh, hey there.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy lady looking for an equally happy gentleman. I am creative, feisty, and intelligent. I like having fun (hiking, concerts, going to comedy shows or the occasional bar). I also like napping. And ice cream (including froyo). And music (you know when people annoyingly say they "like everything"... I'm that person- but I do like everything!). I'm a writer and got my degree from the University of Arizona in creative writing. I want to write a novel (and I have one that I'm currently slowly working on) and also write screenplays and short stories. Haven't published anything worth noting but am on my way to completing some good stuff, I think. I like going to parties and hanging out with big groups of friends - to an extent. I can't do that every day, I definitely value my alone time. I'm looking for someone who's smart, funny, and genuine. Someone with self confidence and goals. I like goals. Also, someone who doesn't need my undivided attention 24/7. Basically, I'm looking for someone cool to have fun with. Anyway, hooray!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral