(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Los Angeles, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

Funny, positive attitude, good listener, lots of fun to be with, inquisitive, creative, loves color, empathic, kind, considerate,wise woman. I'm most passionate about equality. The movie Bridemaids made me laugh out loud. John Stuart, sometimes SNL. Louie CK can be hysterical. I love to collect art work and colorful handmade objects. My social life is exactly what I want: filled with people I want to be around. I'm proud of going back to school later in life and receing my Masters in Psychology. I'm also very proud of the close relalationships I have with my children. Each one has turned out to be kind, loving and funny! The person I'm looking for knows himself, is authentic and kind and values laughter and a lightness of being. I also value integrity: keeping one's word and acceptance of the person you love or even like without trying to fix them. I believe a similar world view is essential to a good relationship. By that I mean, being compassionate for those less fortunate and trying to make a difference in some way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral