PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

34 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for an equal in this big city!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a very easy-going and out-going person who loves to talk and I mean talk about anything. There are no topics too crazy to discuss (I'm passionate about politics and society) and I love debating all aspects of life. I also love useless random facts and find strange things in life fascinating (I use Wikipedia quite a lot for my own entertainment). I also enjoy trying to figure out why people do what they do and the mysteries of life. My goal is to continue moving towards a career I love while enjoying life to its fullest. I'm looking for an equal in their pursuit of knowledge, passion, and ambition in life. Someone who is not a stickler for routine and the same-old-same-old pattern of weeks passing by. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and who is confident in who they are and open to growing and changing. Someone who is not too serious and can laugh about all the things life throws at you. I'm not a serious person and love to make any situation fun, so my ideal match would be similar. I'm optimistic, so if you're pessismistic, have no fear! I will talk you out of that rut in no time. I love staying in for movie nights, a drink, hot chocolate and microwaved smores, picnics in the park (you must have heard that girls love picnics??), roadtrips to the desert, or beyond! Let's go on some adventures together, big or small! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral