(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I am a unique woman, looking for an exceptional man, ready for an amazing adventure of life, connection and romance together, a life partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a hairstylist in the film industry. I have traveled for years, and now reconnecting with my life in los angeles. I cherish my life time friends, love my animals, am thrilled I have a great job where I can be creative, where every day is a new and unique challenge. I have been in relationships that fit in to a rather gypsy lifestyle, and now I am ready for a relationship filled with home life, nesting on a cozy couch in front of the tv on a sunday morning, or walking along the beach, holding hands, smooching and necking along the way. I am energetic and fascinated with life, and want to meet an exceptional guy who is ready for a great woman to share the daily ups and downs of life with. Honesty, sincerity, sensitivity, sentimentality, and an open outlook on life are a must. Romance and great kissing would be so scrumptious. I look forward to a creative and worldly man getting my attention, whose not afraid to tell me he loves and adores me. I might be 52 in age, but I am 25 at heart...I love younger guys, but open to someone who will get my attention. I love smart and creative people in my life, curious thinkers, and wildly sentimental. If this is you, drop me a note and say hello

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any