(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Los Angeles, California

What you plant you harvest ,, GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME YOU need to have a dream, write it, make it and pursue it.if,,

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

OAm a Pilipina and grew up in the Philippines..we are 7siblings and am second to oldest, even am the second I feel am the oldest because of the responsibility I have with my family., am a widowed 2009 and 5 children, have 7 grandkids living here in US since 2001 with my sister until now, am born again Christian who believe That JESUS CHRIST Died on the cross and rise again, and whoever believe in HIM will Eternal Life, Maybe l would like to say am a CHristian and everthing is in it. And that is the I way describe myself , And am looking for a man, who is the man of GOD, THAT we can go to church together, pray, and draw me closer to JESUS "WHO is not afraid to call him a CHRISTIAN, a man who knows how to treat a woman, a man who knows that a woman came from. his rib, next to his heart to be loved...I love life, easy to talk to, a good listerner, loving, understanding caring, respectful,life is not easy But if we put. GOD in the midle everything will come together,,, I KNOW HOW TO TREAT MY MAN,,,,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any