(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Smiles are contagious, so share them freely! :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I want to fall in love with my "best friend". That would be the perfect relationship to me! I'm looking for a guy who is easy going, genuine, warm-hearted, respectful and fun-loving. One who loves adventure and spontaneity like myself. My friends may describe me as someone who is caring, loyal, honest, independent and basically wears her heart on her sleeve. I really value open honesty, even if it's brutal honesty (sometimes)! Okay, well I'm not talking about words that are just better left unsaid. ;) Mind games are a complete turnoff to me and most of the time, you'll know what's on my mind. Dating "rules"? Who made those up anyways? I believe in saying what you feel, and meaning what you say. Take a leap of faith and be real! :) I'm down to earth and easy going and I want to share my life with someone I can laugh with, trust, and always feel that spark and connection with. I want to be that adorable old couple walking down the street holding hands. I like going out and watching a movie, catching a good concert (music is a passion of mine!), listening to a live band, camping, hiking, horseback riding, wine tasting, or even just sitting at the beach watching the waves or sipping coffee (or beer) with good company. I'm always up for discovering and exploring new places, new cultures, traveling and especially spending time outdoors. I'm family-oriented and value the time I spend with friends and family. I also believe in the innocence of children and animals (I have both), so a guy who cherishes both of them has a huge heart in my eyes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral