(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Watching sports


in his own words...

My personality is all over the place. One minute I just want to be cuddled up on the couch reading a book or watching a movie and the I'm a very good conversationalist and listener and am definitely looking for the same. While looks are important they can only go so far and intelligence to me is also very attractive. I'm very independent and am looking for someone to complement me I love reading, long conversations, cuddling, movies, music, my friends, the theater, museums, amusement park and anything else fun. I do drink but am not into drugs and not looking for someone who is into anything heavier Someone that listens with a genuine interest and is themselves and not trying to be who they think you want them to be. They need to be funny, smart, sensitive, caring, down to earth, but not too much of any one of the above. I am not looking for a hookup so if sex is all you want then keep looking!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any