PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

59 | Los Angeles, California

Step out of your comfort zone, when you're speaking to someone give them your undivided attention. Be comfortable with yourself.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for adventure, love, respect, and a sense of humor. I am talented, compassionate, strong when need be, funny and enjoy a wonderful glass of champagne. Love to dance, would like a great partner. Yes Kathy Griffin makes laugh out loud, and so does Lisa Lampanalle, Bill Maher and Howard Stern. I followed my dream and I'm proud of myself. I've been around some of the most talented people in the music industry. I believe in giving back to go forward. i have a wonderful family. My friends say I make them feel good about life. Love to travel and love wine tasting. I'm intersted and curious about alot of things. Are you the one to suggle up with, watching a movie ,eating delicious tapa's and just be yourself? Well throw caution to the wind and let it go. Let's find each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral