(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

When was the last time you tried something for the first time? So that is why I am here.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Social, funny,down to earth,honest,active...and busy with work! Family and friends are really important for me and huge priority, even more than work if it's necessary. I will not start telling long stories here. Just let me say I'm from Spain, Europe (yes I have accent..), being for almost 2 years now here in LA and I'm a bit sick and tired of people I can meet at nights. I want to meet more new quality people, but no looking to jump into a relationship quickly- After hearing some good feedback from good friends about this site: lets give it a try to find someone interesting maybe. Due some experiences here during this time, I need to say a few things: If you're looking (but don't want to say it out loud) for someone to jump into a relationship in a few dates I'm not your match. I will always respect your situation and I'm really open minded, but no dramas please. If you live far from where I live (and by that, knowing I'm being picky now, I mean more than 10 miles) thank you for your interest but it's not going to work. If you're not capable of keeping a conversation: thank you again but it's not going to work either. Don't get me wrong, but I don't want to waste anybody's time here. Finally....If you think this meets what can you be looking for, send me a message and we can start from there, I would like talk to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral