(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

In life it is not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

A native Angelino, I enjoy having fun in the sun, spending time sailing across white capped waves and skiing down freshly powdered mountain slopes. I am a foodie with a discerning palate that loves to eat a variety of culinary delights. Although I have my favorite "haunts" I enjoy trying new cuisine and learning about the never ending options of restaurants throughout greater Los Angeles. I find cooking and gardening to be cathartic and a great way to channel my creativity. One of my favorite quotes is from Julia Childs who said, "Cooking is like love; it should be entered into with abandon or not at all.” Honesty, integrity, determination and fearlessness are traits that I value and respect in others. I have a strong work ethic and embrace opportunities to challenge myself and grow personally, professionally and spiritually. I am looking for someone who knows how to find a balance between work and play. I am attracted to individuals with a creative edge, who have a sense of humor and have a self- depricating manner. Will only respond if you have a photo : ) & live within 50 mile radius.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral