(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

a true lady always knows when to leave -oscar wilde

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I'm of Viking blood. I'm a very loyal friend and girlfriend or so I've been told. i love rain and thunderstorms at night. i'm looking for femme and/or tomboyish girls. i like a girl who will wear jeans a t-shirt or tank top and no make up sometimes during the day or wear a cute/girly/sexy summer dress, and isn't afraid to rock a hot dress and heels and do the whole make up thing or jeans and a hot top going out at night depending on where the night takes her. that's pretty much how i see myself, but i am always open to meeting most anyone as long as i see a friendship even if we don't have the right romantic chemistry. i love trying new things and having fun as much as possible and of course i'm also interested in other types of fun (ladies you know what i mean). We only have one life, so i try to keep it as simple with as little drama possible, so why complicate things more than they need to be? i try to look at life and live it like this: missing, want to hangout.....invite, want to be understood.....explain, have questions.....ask, don't like something.....say it, like something.....state it, want something.....ask for it and if you love someone.....tell them

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any