(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Live and Love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by. Now that you're here, let me tell you a bit about me. I'm funny and playful, but I can also be shy. I might tell dirty jokes to your dad, but then again, I might not. I've been told I'm adorable. I know how to be both a woman and a girl. I'm a talker and a thinker. On the personal improvement front, I am becoming more generous with myself. I would also love to be more spontaneous-maybe you could teach me? Speaking of teachers-how's that for a segue-I teach Kindergarten. I love my job and care deeply about the kids and their families. Essentially, I get to play all day. My work has taught me how to bring levity to serious situations it's made me a good listener. I won't give you a lot of advice, but I will really listen. It's how I show I care. I know a lot of people, but I have a few close friends, some since childhood. My three kids are my family. They've been a huge part of my life and I adore them, but I am ready to be an adult again. I love funny people. My own humor is a little silly, but then I hang out with kids all day. I'm not supposed to laugh at them, except that sometimes they're being really earnest but what they're saying is hilarious. I'm sure you can imagine. Fun is something I am cultivating. For me, going to the gym is fun. I also like the beach, taking walks and going for hikes. I don't go to museums or very many movies, but I would like to start! I spend my time eating, talking and laughing with friends. I don't like to cook much, but I will clean. One of my best friends describes me as quirky. I can't actually tell you how I'm quirky; I just am. Maybe you can tell me. My guy: First and foremost, I want to meet someone who is fun, funny, and has is own interests. He loves his work and is deeply committed to it. I know it's not too much to ask that like me, he is financially stable, honest and has done some work on himself. He's someone I can talk to. He wants to open up to me and share w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree