(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

looking for indiana jones here, actually.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

hmmm... i like thought-provoking conversations but am a big advocate of actions speaking louder than words when all is said and done. i work in contemporary art. the kind that moves between academic and critical discourse at a global level. it's a big deal to me but also drives me crazy. i used to be really good at biology and actually headed down that path when i began at the university. that is coming into my work again. at the core though, i was an architect the moment i learned how to use a pencil and build a tent fort. i have two sons. they are my inspiration, my motivation and give me advice that blows me away about living life. but my life is more than mothering and i don't need any more boys to raise. pay attention here to this point. it's a big deal. i am overeducated and under paid. spent the past seven years as a professor in the U.S. horrible experience. academics is in bad shape in the us of a. love teaching. hate the system. so... i am forging a new reality that merges what i love about teaching (the learning part) while also getting to do my own work. i am actually an architect but work within this realm via art in public space. more... i like cats and lost mine last year. tragic story. my ex partner is one of my best friends and will be for a long time. pay attention here to this point. it's a big deal. i dislike superficiality, people who don't honestly address their baggage, clingers, american football enthusiasts (i grew up in a football family with one brother who played division one on a full ride scholarship... enough already!), the suburbs (though I like to study them), high heels, chain restaurants, cincinnati, northern indiana, kitschy art, most mainstream film, being in my car on a highway or worse in suburbia, bad suits, bad shoes, white socks, big egos, passive aggressiveness, control freaks (this can be useful though if funneled well), people who use me as their therapist... i should stop. i am interested in doing something differe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral