PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

54 | Los Angeles, California

My mission is to empower and inspire as many lives as I can giving them determination and a new vision of life

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am CEO/Founder of United Culture, Inc. and I coordinate and work with the Second Chance Program. This is a list of a few services that I provide; Gang Intervention, Homeless, Home away Home, Job Training Program, Social Service, Drop Prevention Program, interacting with KUSH Inc., Amere-i-can, Unity One, High Risk Gang Intervention, Youth Build, Cease Fire Committee, Watts Gang Task Force, Watts Neighborhood Council Area, Imperial Courts Music Studio, and so much more. Someone who share the same vision I have and a hard working man who we make me happy and someone I can grow old with and enjoy each other ...as the days go by it time for me to be happy to. I spend my hold life taking care of other..when I turn (50) I said nopw it's time for me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any