(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

All im after is a life full of laughter

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This is my first time doing thing. very intresting to say the least. Its hard to descibe yourself when you are put on the spot like this. id rather just show you. but for the most part i am laid back and easy going. Been living in LA for 5 years. i try to stay as active as possible. looking to meet someone fun and spontanious. all my friends are either married with kids or not doing anything with themselves. id like to find someone who just knows how to have a good time regardless of what is going on around them. im not as wild as i use to be so im kinda looking for someone to be calm and relaxed with or bring the crazyness back out of me. im a skinney guy who is looking for pretty much the same in a girl. i love going out and checking out new place. definitely more of a dive bar person than a club guy. either way if you want to know more just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any