(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Always put a tripple stamp on a double stamp. Period.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty average guy when it comes to most things. I'm not extremely rich but I'm not poor, I'm not tall dark and handsome unless you've fallen in love with me or drunk. I don't disagree just because although I can be quite stubborn on passionate issues in my ripe 33 years I've come to understand that taking things to seriously is bad for your health and is known to cause premature aging, "It's true, I read it in a book". I like to go to sleep late and hate to get up early, well not so much getting up early as long as theres a nice snooze before getting started. I'm pretty sure of what I want although there are adjustments in that agenda every now and then ( I'm looking to find someone that is open to doing new things. I don't mean jumping out of a plane or running with the bulls in Pamplona although I have done both those things and they were pretty cool but someone that's found all the friends they ever want in life, has an itinerary she never breaks and loves cats more than dogs is just not my style. Cats before dogs I mean come on that's easy. Nothing against cats by the way. Qualities that are always a plus: Likes to laugh, can find my obnoxiousness to be funny, has a beautiful smile from cheek to cheek and makes a lot of noise when she's happy. If your up for a long lasting adventure in life you came to the right place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any