PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justice

56 | Los Angeles, California

I enjoy working on home improvement projects, and I find remodeling both creative and relaxing.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Camping

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

After being with my ex for 20 years (married for 15 yrs), I find myself single again. I am looking for a local woman who is compassionate, loves kids, fun, honest, intelligent, shares some of my interests, and yet can still be a kid at heart. I would like to find someone that loves to play outdoors, I'm no athlete, but I do enjoy being active. I am honest (to a fault), hate drama, and I am looking for a long term committed relationship with the right person. I like the beauty of nature, usually spend my weekends doing some sort of outdoor activity. I like to travel, especially to the mountains. I am a typical guy in that I like watching TV and follow sports. I do enjoy watching a good movie, especially with the right person. I generally like shopping, As a hobby, I enjoy working on home improvement projects, and I find remodeling both creative and relaxing. Raising children is both a joy and a challenge, especially when there is a divorce. I am a professional in my field of work, and I enjoy my work, but I believe in achieving a balance between career and family life. After having said all of this, I don't believe you can judge a person by their profile. Its important to meet face to face to tell if the chemistry will work. I prefer to talk on the phone, make plans and meet for a glass of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any