(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

I'm here to meet new people

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a young at heart Brit over here working. Primarily just looking for some good company and friendship as I will be returning to the Uk sooner or later (that will be later though if my employer get's her own way...LOL) My closest friends would describe me as,Loyal, easy going, hardworking, trustworthy, lot's of fun, sometimes silly ( in the nicest possible way) intelligent and good company, with bags of common sense. Spending time with family and friends. I am not a social butterfly I am blessed to have people in my life who I can trust 100% and and I'd rather have a handful of great people like that in my life than a ton of relationships that have no substance. I am most proud of doing my job well ;). Being a trustworthy and valued friend to all those I care about. Getting my degree I am grateful for good health, family and friend, having a job that I love. Someone warm, with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh, trustworthy, intelligent with plenty of common sense. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously. My social life is lacking at the moment as I do have a really busy job and it's not the kind of job that allows me to meet a lot of new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any