PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diana

47 | Los Angeles, California

I am a secure, confident, down to earth individual.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am a confident, smart, down to earth individual. I am creative, athletic, fit and attractive, (I present better in person). I enjoy traveling, exercise, the outdoors, hiking, biking, walking, yoga, cross fit. planting in the garden..., basically anything where I am out and about and moving my body and feeling productive. I love to try new things, I enjoy good food, the arts, reading, talking, being with friends and family, and I would really like to try wine tasting (I have never done that), of course relaxing from time to time is also nice :) I have two children that I consider to be true blessings in my life. I adore and cherish each and every moment I spend with them, and watching them grow into who they will be is nothing less then mind blowing. I am looking for someone to share my blessings, to enjoy the rest of my life with. I want to feel accepted and appreciated for who I am, (which is a wonderful human being :) I want connection, emotional, physical, intellectual, and spiritual. I am looking for a man who is secure, strong, confident open and honest, a man who can accept love and give love, friendship, intimacy and thoughfulness, someone who is creative and spontaneous, yet responsible and logical at the same time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral