(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Just smile and nod =)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

General Basics of me... I was born and raised in South Florida where the beaches are an inspiration for a tropical vacation! Spontaneously, I 've decided to pack my car and move to California. Best decision ever! Not really sure why I love it here in LA, but I think it has something to do with the weather and the idea that everything is 'new' to me. I have degrees in 3 design majors. I work in the fashion industry (A guy who can dress is definitely a plus but not mandatory =P). I'm self driven, career oriented, and a loyal and caring person. Everyone knows how to have fun...knowing when to stop is the key! I seem to always be laughing and smiling. New knowledge is my interest. Definitely not a 'Hollywood' kind of girl...more down to earth, realistic, and less materialistic. I'm a cuddly type of person so my guy must love to do it =). Also always down for an adventure! Facts about me... I'm an 'observer' more over than the '1st person to talk to someone' (in a crowd) I love the zodiac (but don't use it to make decisions for me)...maybe its a girl thing ;) There is such thing as a bad hair day for me but all I can do is just rock it! I would only watch sports if my partner likes/loves to watch it...I would prefer to play it than watch it =) I honestly don't think I can do anything without music. lol I sing [as if I had] Beyonce's home...sorry neighbors! o_o I can be shy at times. Does that make sense after my last ^^ statement? I have OCD when it comes to being in the sun....NOT trying to get a farmers tan!! MUST BE in bating suit! ;) What I look for in a guy... I love a classic guy who always opens doors for a lady (not just in the beginning) ;) Intelligence triggers me more than anything. Someone I can do all the fun stuff with as well as the little, unnoticed things. Everyone wants to have fun in life, but other than the fun times...its also about if you can see yourself being with that person through thick and thin. Are the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any