(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Hey, friends first :) ...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Favorite Movie: Made in Heaven Favorite song: I'll be there, by the Escape Club. Hazel eyes, light brown hair; really cute; ambitious, playful, adventurous, emotional, attentive, flexible, supportive, easygoing, still growing and expanding. (part pit bull) Is any one else normal ... About who I'm looking for... Young of heart & appearance, clean-cut (love hair), attractive, creative, happy, proud, funny, spontaneous, high havingness, manly, easygoing, gallant, entrepreneur, loving and caring, aggressive; really great space! Should own your own life. Looking for young of heart, normal sane man, creator of his life. (No medications, illness, drugs, booze, parties, clubs, drama, bad stuff) ..... Just good conversation, pleasant moments, possibilities of future adventures. Let's live life as an art form and enjoy some experiences. I really like spaces, water, trees and beautiful sunsets. I don't watch TV, do watch some documentaries and hardly listen to music. BTW - I haven't subscribed/paid yet, so I can't respond yet ... soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any