(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Chivalry is not dead

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Well... I am a Leo, I like long walks on the beach...just kidding! Well, sort of. I do like long walks on the beach and I really am a Leo, but I am not one to typically pitch myself for potential suiters (hence my being jovial). None the less, I'll do my best to tell you who I am. So... I consider myself a very hard working, yet fun-loving person who loves to laugh and be goofy just as much as I love a good serious and intellectual conversation. I love adventure and travel just as much as I enjoy cooking and relaxing at home. Cliche as it is, I truly love life and try to enjoy it to the fullest each and everyday. And I am hoping to find someone who shares the same positive outlook and is an all around good person. There is plenty more that I could say, so... feel free to ask away. I am a virgin, so be gentle :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral