(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I subscribe to the every day as if it is your last...and enjoy life....I live this every day

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent, interesting, resourceful middle age woman. I have a master's degree as well as advanced degrees in various disciplines. I am very blessed to love what I do and eventhough I spend long hours working...I feel very blessed to have found a profession well suited to my personality. I believe that there are no obstacles, just solutions to most issues, and look to see the positivity in almost everything. My family though small is of utmost importance, there is love, open communication, and honesty between us. A partner must have a similar opinion in this realm....I need a potential partner that is open minded and possess a sense of fair play. Someone who is a great friend, loyal, and is kind....I would like someone that enjoys some of the recreational things that I enjoy, however, he will no doubt have interests that I may not like and that is O.K. He must exhibit a strong sense of self, yet be open to share his opinions....he must possess excellent character, kindness, and generosity, and must feel as comfortable in a formal dinner as a diner...In essence someone who loves to experience everything...friendship to me is important and I expect as he would be able to count on me that the reverse would be true....a good sense of humor is very important, and appreciation for cultural venues would be a plus... classical music, opera, ballet, and classical rock, and jazz are all types of music I enjoy...I love to travel and am constantly planning little "adventures"....someone who is open minded to little trips as well as major travel would be wonderful... I consider life an adventure, as this is no dress rehersal, and try to life it fully every day....I love people in general and believe that we can learn from everyone...I appreciate beautiful things and enjoy them... I am open minded about a partner though I must admit there are deal breakers for me however, I feel that many things can be worked out if the interest is there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral