(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a special someone

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts




in his own words...

I love my life, enjoy my work, and I especially enjoy being around positive and creative people...and it gets even better when we're all sharing a meal and conversation together. Now I hope to find the right woman to share time together with, who I can love, cherish, and enjoy hand-in-hand walks and flirtatious smiles. Some things I enjoy doing include swimming, walking, and sometimes gardening (planting is definitely more enjoyable than weeding). My friends and I sometimes play music (I play jazz, classical, and sometimes music for my church). Cooking is an interest, and so is finding nice hole-in-the-wall restaurants (I have found some great ones in Mariachi Square, Pasadena, Chinatown, and Hollywood). Travel is another bug. Love to go places and to meet people. I would rather go snorkeling and enjoy meeting the people in Hawaii or other places than stay in upscale hotels (I spent too many years on business trips in such stuffy places). I love bed and breakfast kind of places and other places to stay when traveling (you can actually stay in a Gilligan's Island style hut on some islands in Thailand). Animals, especially dogs bring a lot of joy to my life. Just wish I could own one at this time. At least, there are plenty of good animal shows on TV, and other good things like Nova, and Myth Busters (silly, but fun). Movies, I love a great story line (The Descendants was an especially good recent one). I'm hoping to meet someone who is positive, has a love of life, is spiritual and tries to live out her faith, and has a great sense of humor. She is looking for someone who is willing to take the time to build a strong, loving and lasting relationship. So...could it be you? Let's talk soon if you think so! I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral