(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a 49 year- old black male who hails from a small town in New Jersey called Long Branch. I graduated from high school in 1981 and continued on to college where I graduated in 1986 with a B.S. degree in Management Science from KEAN University; located in Union, N.J. I am a proud member of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc., Mu Pi chapter, and aspire to someday become a member of Prince Hall Free Masonics. I have was married for 4 years, at which time I resided in Ottawa, Canada- which is in the province of Ontario; the Washington D.C. of Canada. I have no children but I do have a fondness for kids. I would like to have some, one day, with the woman with whom I will be spending the remainder of my life. I would like to create some progeny to whom I could leave my family name, it's important to me. I am currently receiving training in the field of fiber optics installation; due to the capricious nature of the economy I found it necessary to alter my career choice. I just want to foster a relationship with a woman that will compliment me. A relationship based on loyalty, trust, honesty and that most rarest of all kinds of love; that which is called "agape love". I hope to have that with someone some day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any