(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Carpe Diem

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I wouldn't say I'm one of those twenty somthings that has the world figured out, but I have a pretty good grip on who I am. I didn't join this website to become a serial dater, I joined to meet a guy that I could see a future with. Grew up in the South (AL and SC) and the Midwest (MI, IN, IL and OH). Parents gave me a great foundation. Very close to my family and have a great group of friends. I look for guys who I share the same values with. A great smile and sense of humor are beyond attractive. Prefer tall guys, but hey it's just a preference

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any