(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

(Insert witty comment here)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What makes me who I am? I dance to the beat of my own drum per se. I do things because I want to do them, not to please other people. I have grown immensely throughout high school and college. I have found my own path. I am independent, but also love company. I am very honest and upfront. I don't like to play games, but love the thrill of a new romantic interest. On that note, I feel that I'm a hopeless romantic...not to be confused with unrealistic. I enjoy talking about REAL things. My degree is in psychology, which I am very passionate about. My long term plan is to go to grad school and get my MFT. Currently, I work in the hospitality industry having just moved here. Past experience in customer service..still trying to figure it out. I am passionate about psychology, but also enjoy philosophy, astrology, the environment, politics, religion,etc. I am very genuine and have a lot of love. I love my family, which includes an extensive amount of cousins who I'm very close to. I have several friends from college that I know will be life long, true friends. I am passionate about life and everything it includes. I'm very personable and pretty outgoing. I may be shy at first, but I warm up quickly. I have a positive outlook on life and am excited about this new chapter in my life that I have just begun. I like someone with a little edge, doesn't have to have everything figured out but has a plan and is motivated. Has to have good humor and be trustworthy. A great night includes wine and good company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral