(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

hi i am Michael and i am new to social network dating. i am single and searching for my destined partner. are you the one? give us a try.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

i would take my time here. i came across this through a friend who is happily married now. i cannot say if my case would be the same because i am different from him. but here i am giving it a try. i am a very busy man and i am mostly glued to my computer. from my work place to my house, i am always n the computer i do not do much for fun. better still, i do not do anything for fun. i lost my late wife in the most tragic of ways. ever since that time, i have been locked up within myself. but i am a different man now, and i am looking for that spark again. i need a woman who can make me relive those younger years i lost to depression. i know this might be asking for too much, but i need much positive energy coming from a woman who is capable of loving and caring for me and my off springs. i love a beautiful woman, a very beautiful woman at heart. i am not after esthetics, but the beauty of the heart. i hope my search turns out right. all the best to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral