(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to have some fun with and see where it leads.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a smart and fun person. I can hold a conversation with anybody and like to do so. I have two grown daughters and three grandchildren none of whom live with me. I am recently widowed and trying to start over and have some fun and meet some new people. I am an attorney but haven't practiced for a few years. i would love to find that perfect person with whom I feel comfortable and whom I can share my life with. I would love us both to have common interests but I don't want a clone of myself so it would be nice if he had his own separate interests too. I do plan to go back to work now that my husband has died but I'm not sure it will be as a lawyer. I can think of a bunch of careers that would make me happier and I'm all about that right now - finally!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any