(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Los Angeles, California

Late afternoon meeting at the Getty (off Sepulveda) or the Santa Monica Promenade. If things seem to click then a light dinner, a movie or?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Kurt Vonnegut once said "We are what we pretend to be, so we had better be careful about what we pretend." I have took down my narrative profile for awhile as I think about who I am and what I really want out of a companion. Firstly. I want companionship, friendship and the desire and opportunity to share new experiences together. More will be posted later - please review again in a week. I've been reviewing what a lot of other people have been putting on their profiles. I can honestly say that most of the interests that others have been listing are in one way or the other similar to mine - ie. I like classical music but I go to a concert usually only once a year - that is they are interests but I usually don't have time to pursue them on a regular basis - Things I don't do or are not interested in are - horses - winter sports - cars - foreign travel (Canada excluded) Not sure that I am ready for or deeply interested in a 'long term' relationship but, that idea can always change in the future. Just want to meet people, share ideas, thoughts and experiences - make friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any