(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Life is short, eat dessert first

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I try to lead a very active life and particularly enjoy running races, playing softball and going on sporty trips around the world. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. Barring international travel, however, my ideal date in LA would involve hanging out at a baseball game or rollerblading over to a beachside pub. I'm lucky to be in a job that allows me to have a good career and enjoy my personal time. Everyday can’t be an adventure and there are definitely some days when I prefer to chill at home and watch movies/tv. I can watch almost anything but my favorites include sci-fi, martial arts, and cheesy underdog sports stories. I have to admit that my internal remote control is still very girly in that I'd rather watch a chick-flick any day than have to debate the merits of WWE verses Ultimate Fighting. I basically want to meet someone who likes to simply relax and do nothing once in a while. If you can see yourself as the type of person to run in a 10K race just to get to the beer garden at the end or you like sitting at home watching movies of other people sweating in cool fight scenes, perhaps we should talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any